الاستثمار في شركة مساهمة

نحن ننشئ أفضل المشاريع المربحة والتي تناسب ميزانيات عملائنا دون التضحية بالجودة والاتقان. نبقيك على اطلاع دائم بأحدث المشاريع الخضراء المربحة

الاستثمار بالأسهم

فكرة المشروع

ننجز عمل ممتاز

خدماتنا

اتصل بمكتبنا للحصول على عرض سعر مجاني! من الجيد دائمًا أن تكون لديك فكرة أولية وتقريبية عن ميزانيتك في هذه المرحلة، حتى نتمكن من تقديم عرض سعر مناسب.
1

مصادر الأرض

منذ المراحل المبكرة لبدايتها، ﻧﻣت ﺗوم ﺑروﺟﻛس (Tom Projects) بثبات، وﺗﺧﺻﺻت ﻓﻲ ﻣﺷﺎرﯾﻊ اﻟﺗﻧﻣﯾﺔ اﻟزراﻋﯾﺔ ﺳواء ﺗﻠك اﻟﻣﻘﺎﻣﺔ ﻋﻠﻰ أراض ﺻﻐﯾرة ذات أھﻣﯾﺔ ﻛﺑﯾرة، أو اﻟﻣﺳطﺣﺎت اﻟﺧﺿراء ﺷﺎﺳﻌﺔ اﻟﻣﺳﺎﺣﺔ واﻟﺗﻲ ﺗﺿم ﻣﺋﺎت الأفدنة. يعتمد توم ﺑروﺟﻛس (Tom Projects) على رﺿﺎ اﻟﻣﺳﺗﺛﻣرﯾن، ﺣﯾث ﯾﺣﺻل اﻟﻣﺳﺗﺛﻣر ﻋﻠﻰ أﻓﺿل اﻟﺧﯾﺎرات اﻟﻣﺗﻌﻠﻘﺔ ﺑﺎﻻﺳﺗﺛﻣﺎر، وﺑﻣﺎ ﯾﺗواﻓق ﺑﺷﻛل ﻛﺎﻣل ﻣﻊ اﺣﺗﯾﺎﺟﺎﺗﮫ/ھﺎ و ﺑدون ﻣﺻﺎرﯾف ﻣﺎﻟﯾﺔ عالية.

2

إدارة المشروع

يتم تنفيذ جميع العمليات من الألف إلى الياء من قبل فريق من الفنيين المحترفين في اﻟﻣﺷﺎرﯾﻊ الزراعية، وعلى مستوى عالٍ من التدريب، والذين يقرون ويدعمون عقود الإدارة طويلة الأجل. أي أن يد العون مضمونة هنا. نسير وعملائنا معًا خلال هذه الرحلة ، خطوة بخطوة، وذلك من خلال اطلاعهم بشكل مستمر على حالة استثماراتهم.

3

بيع المحاصيل وتوزيعها

قد يكون العثور على السوق المناسب لبيع محاصيلك أمرًا صعبًا بعض الشيء. نود الإيمان بأننا نفهم الفروق الشخصية الدقيقة، والتي تعد جزءًا لا يتجزأ من إبرام المعاملات الناجحة. ولهذا السبب يطرح خبراء المبيعات والتسويق لعملائنا أسواقًا تنافسية، والتي تقدم أفضل الأسعار عند بيع محاصيلك.

x

Get A Quote

    error:
    Contact us now

Shares Investment

We build the best Projects and structures within our customers' budgets and time frames without sacrificing quality and workmanship. We keep you up to date on the latest green building practices and materials.

SHARES INVESTMENT

How it works?

excellent work done

Our services

Contact our office for a free quote! It is always good to have a rough idea on your budget at this stage to enable us to quote as necessary.
1

Land sourcing

From its early beginnings, Tom projects has steadily grown, specializing in agricultural development projects on small high value lands to extensive landscapes comprising hundreds of acres. Tom Projects draws on customer satisfaction where a client gets the best investment options that fully match his/her needs without breaking bank.

2

Project Management

All processes from A to Z are executed by a team of highly trained project professionals who uphold long-term management contracts. A helping hand is therefore guaranteed. We take our clients through this journey, step by step, by constantly keeping them updated on the status of their investment.

3

Sale and Distribution of Crops

Finding the right market for your harvests can be a tad difficult. We like to believe that we understand the personal nuances that are integral in concluding successful transactions. Hence the reason our sales and marketing experts present our clients with competitive markets that offer the best prices for your crops.

x

Get A Quote

    en_USEnglish
    Contact us now